loader image

Zain KSA

Mobile Telecommunications Company Saudi Arabia

Last Update: 13 March 2021

Privacy Policy

Overview

Your privacy is important to us, and when you use this site, to aquire a product or a service, or while browsing this site; you are hereby transmistting a set of personal and non-personal information to us. To make things easier for you to understand, this Privacy Policy describes how this information is collected, used, and shared when you visit or make a purchase from https://eshop.sa.zain.com

Information We Collect

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain non-personally identifiable information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Non-Personal Information”.

We collect Non-Personal Information using the following technologies:

  •  “Cookies” are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier. For more information about cookies, and how to disable cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.
  •  “Log files” track actions occurring on the Site, and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.
  •  “Web beacons,” “tags,” and “pixels” are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the Site.

Additionally when you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information (including credit card numbers, debit card numbers, email address, and phone number. We refer to this information as “Order Information.”

When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking both about Personal Information and Non-Personal Information.

How Do We Use Your Information?

We use the Information that we collect generally to fulfill any orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and providing you with invoices and/or order confirmations). Additionally, we use the Information to:

– We use the Personal Information to Communicate with you; Screen our orders for potential risk or fraud; and when in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.

– We use the Non-Personal Information that we collect to help us screen for potential risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics about how our customers browse and interact with the Site, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns), and to understand/monitor our website performance.

Sharing of Personal Information

We will always maintain at all times the privacy and confidentiality of all personal information collected. Your personal information will never be disclosed to any 3rd party unless deemed necessary to provide you with the product or the service you requested.

Your personal information may only be disclosed when required by applicable laws or regulations in Saudi Arabia or when Zain KSA considers that some of your personal information is necessary to be shared to provide products and services such as but not limted to shpping and logistics companies, or to provide you with technical support.

Sharing of Non-Personal Information

While we are collecting your personal information, we are also collecting device and browsing information or other information that are not personally identifiable, including but not limited to, operating system, IP addresses, advertisement tags, or any other not-personally identifiable means.

We use and share these information with 3rd party services to help us understand our performance and to help us enhance the experience we are providing to you. For example, but not limited to, to know how fast is our website when you browse our site or to help in promoting products or services that might be appealing to you.

3rd party tools Zain KSA icnorporates in https://eshop.sa.zain.com include:

  • New Relic
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Tag Manager
  • Google Firebase

Remarketing and Targeted Advertising

As described above, we use your Non-Personal Information to also provide you with targeted advertisements or marketing communications we believe may be of interest to you. For more information about how targeted advertising works, you can visit the Network Advertising Initiative’s (“NAI”) educational page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work.

You can opt out of targeted advertising by:
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads
GOOGLE – https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous
Additionally, you can opt out of some of these services by visiting the Digital Advertising Alliance’s opt-out portal at: http://optout.aboutads.info/.

Do Not Track

Please note that we do not alter our Site’s data collection and use practices when we see a Do Not Track signal from your browser.

Data Retention

When you place an order through the Site, we will maintain your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information.

Changes

We may update this privacy policy from time to time in order to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

Contact Us

For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us by e-mail at cc@sa.zain.com

Updating…
  • Prepaid Shabab 59 
    • Line Type:

      New Line

    • SIM Type:

      Regular SIM

    Qty: 1
    67.85 SAR (incl. VAT)
  • No products in the cart.

Subtotal: 67.85 SAR (incl. VAT)

View cart Checkout

Continue shopping

loader image

زين السعودية

شركة الاتصالات المتنقلة السعودية

آخر تحديث: 13 مارس 2021

سياسة الخصوصية

نظرة عامة

خصوصية معلوماتك مهمة لدينا، حيث أنه عندما تقوم باستخدام هذا الموقع، أو في حال شراء منتج أو خدمة، فإنك بشكل تلقائي تقوم بمشاركة معلومات شخصية ومعلومات غير شخصية لنا. لجعل الأمر أكثر وضوح، سياسة الخصوصية هذه ستقوم بتوضيح ما هي المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها، وماذا نعمل بها عند تصفحك للموقع أو عند شرائك لمنتج أو خدمة من المتجر الإلكتروني https://eshop.sa.zain.com

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها

عند زيارتك للموقع نقوم تلقائيًا بجمع معلومات معينة حول جهازك، تتضمن معلومات عن متصفح الويب وعنوان IP والمنطقة الزمنية الخاصة بك وبعض ملفات الارتباط المثبتة على جهازك، كما نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات حول الصفحات والمنتجات التي تستعرضها أثناء تصفحك الموقع و ما هي المواقع أو مصطلحات البحث التي أوصلتك إلى الموقع، ومعلومات حول كيفية تفاعلك داخل الموقع، ونشير إلى هذه المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا باسم معلومات غير شخصية (وهذه المعلومات لا تحتوي على معلومات خاصة مثل اسمك وعنوانك وأرقام تواصلك).

نقوم بجمع المعلومات الغير شخصية عن طريق استخدام هذه التقنيات:

– ملفات الارتباط: وهي ملفات بيانات مخزنة في جهازك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وغالبًا ما تتضمن معرفًا فريد مجهول الهوية، ولمعلومات أكثر حول ملفات الارتباط وكيفية تعطيلها قم بزيارة الموقع http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

– إجراءات تتبع “ملفات السجل” التي تحدث على الموقع، وجمع البيانات بما في ذلك عنوان  IP الخاص بك ونوع المستعرض ومزود خدمة الإنترنت وصفحات الدخول / الخروج وطوابع التاريخ / الوقت.

– إشارات الويب و العلامات و البكسلات هي ملفات إلكترونية تُستخدم لتسجيل معلومات حول كيفية تصفحك للموقع.

بالإضافة إلى أنه عند قيامك بإجراء عملية شراء او المحاولة بذلك فإننا نقوم بجمع معلومات شخصية محددة منك تتضمن اسمك وعنوان إرسال الفواتير وعنوان إرسال الشحنة ومعلومات الدفع (تشتمل على رقم البطاقة الائتمانية وبطاقة الدفع ، البريد الالكتروني ورقم الهاتف الجوال) نشير إلى هذه المعلومات باسم معلومات شخصية أو معلومات الطلب.

عندما نتحدث عن “المعلومات” في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فإننا سنتحدث عن كافة المعلومات الغير شخصية والمعلومات الشخصية.

كيف يتم استخدام معلوماتك

بشكل عام، نستخدم معلومات الطلب أو المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها لتلبية أي طلب تم تقديمه في الموقع (بما في ذلك معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك وترتيبات الشحن وتزويدك بالفواتير و/أو تأكيد الطلبات) كما نقوم باستخدام المعلومات الشخصية والغير الشخصية من أجل:

– التواصل مع العميل؛ فحص الطلبات بسبب المخاطر المحتملة أو الاحتيال؛ وعندما تحوز الخيارات التي قام بمشاركتها معنا العميل على إعجابه، فسوف يُزود العميل بمعلومات أو إعلانات تتعلق بمنتجاتنا أو خدماتنا.

– يتم استخدام المعلومات الغير شخصية التي قد تم جمعها لمساعدتنا في فحص المخاطر المحتملة والغش باستخدام مثلا عنوان الـ IP الخاص بك تحديدًا ولتحسين وتطوير موقعنا بشكل عام (على – سبيل المثال، إنشاء تحليلات حول كيفية تصفح عملائنا وتفاعلهم مع الموقع، وتقييم نجاح حملاتنا التسويقية والإعلانية).

مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية

سنحافظ دائما على سرّية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقوم بتزويدها لنا. معلوماتك الشخصية لن نقوم بمشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث إلا إذا تطلب هذا الأمر للضرورة لكي نقوم بتزويد وتقديم المنتج أو الخدمة التي قمت بطلبها.

معلوماتك الشخصية سيتم فقط مشاركتها عندما يتم طلبها من قبل الأنظمة القانونية واللوائح القانونية في المملكة العربية السعودية. أو عندما يكون الأمر متطلب أساسي أن يتم مشاركتها مع طرف ثالث لكي نستطيع تقديم الخدمة والمنتج على سبيل المثال بدون حصر مع شركات الشحن والتوصيل، أو لتقديم الدعم التقني.

مشاركة معلوماتك الغير شخصية

حيث أننا نقوم بمجمع معلومات شخصية منك فقط عند انشاء طلب أو محاولة انشاء طلب جديد، يتم كذلك جمع معلومات غير شخصية عن الجهاز وتصفحك لموقعنا أو معلومات أخرى مثل نظام التشغيل ونوع المتصفح المستخدم وعنوان الـ IP  وغيره من المعلومات الغير شخصية.

نحن نقوم باستخدام خدمات أطراف ثالثة بشكل تلقائي لمساعدتنا في تحليل البيانات الغير شخصية مثل فهم الأداء التقني لموقعنا وكذلك لمساعدتنا في تقديم خدمات وجودة أفضل لك. على سبيل المثال، لمعرفة سرعة موقعنا عندما تقوم بتصفحه أو لتزويدك بعروض لمنتج قد تكون مهتم به.

تجد أدناه خدمات الطرف الثالث التي نقوم باستخدامها في مشاركة معلومات غير شخصية عنك:

  • New Relic
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Tag Manager
  • Google Firebase

التسويق والإعلانات المستهدفة

بشكل اختياري، يتم استخدام معلوماتك الغير شخصية لتزويدك بالإعلانات المستهدفة التي نعتقد أنها قد تهمك، ولمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية عمل الإعلانات المستهدفة، يمكنك زيارة الصفحة التعليمية لمبادرة الإعلان المستهدف على الانترنت “NAI” هنا:

http://www.networkadvertising.org/understanding-online-advertising/how-does-it-work

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من الإعلانات المستهدفة من خلال اتباع الروابط الآتية:

Google: https://www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads
Facebook: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/anonymous

كما يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في بعض هذه الخدمات عن طريق زيارة بوابة إلغاء الاشتراك في Digital Advertising Alliance على:
http://optout.aboutads.info

عدم التعقب

يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نغير ممارسات جمع البيانات واستخدامها في موقعنا عندما نلاحظ إشارة “عدم التعقب” من متصفحك.

الاحتفاظ بالبيانات

عندما تقدم طلبًا عبر الموقع، سنحافظ على معلومات طلبك في سجلاتنا ما لم تطلب منا حذف هذه المعلومات.

التغييرات

قد يتم تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر من أجل التعبير ،على سبيل المثال التغييرات التي تطرأ على ممارساتنا أو لأسباب تشغيلية أو قانونية أو تنظيمية أخرى.

اتصل بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات حول ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا، وإذا كان لديك أسئلة أو كنت ترغب في تقديم شكوى، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على cc@sa.zain.com

تحديث ..
  • شباب مفوتر 149 
    • نوع الرقم:

      نقل الرقم

    • نوع الشريحة:

      عادية

    • الرقم الذي ستنقله:

      0500566453

    • المشغّل الحالي:

      STC

    الكمية: 1
    0.00 ر.س
  • لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.